Stringing my Life Together: Purishpa takini, takishpa purini.


Finals
2009/06/10, 15:08
Filed under: Los Angeles, Moving, Research, Thoughts

Why would anyone start using a jackhammer at 8am for the last few days, consistently? Ugh, go figure, it’s finals time, I’m pulling 24 hour days, skipping meals, and somewhere on my street a jackhammer has to be used for several hours at a time (beginning at 8am). I’m counting down the days that I will not have to live in this apartment anymore.

My Nikon was delivered, which I will pick up following a shower and breakfast 🙂 Yay!!

Sooooo close to finishing finals….must….make….it….before….I collapse! (or go crazy)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Construction, I tell ya…that must’ve been a pain for you. By now I am sure it’s over…lol

Comment by Milton Rodas




Leave a Reply

